References

APPENDIX I

FIRST COMMITTEE OF THE SURREY IRON RAILWAY COMPANY, APPOINTED ON 4 JUNE, 1801.

Benjamin Bailey

John Barchard

Joseph Benwell

David Blachford

Richard Bush

George Day

William Dent

James Farquhar

Richard Fleming

Richard Glover

Abraham Goldsmid

John Hirbert

Henry Hoare

Richard Howard

James Langdale

Benjamin Patterson

James Perry

James Phillips

David Pinder

Jacob Foster Reynolds

Thomas Reynolds

George Shepley

Richard Shepley

Thomas Skinner

Charles Smith

William Tate

George Tritton

Jonah Smith Wells

Richard Were

Thomas Worsfold